top of page

グループ

公開·27名のメンバー

(today==) Online: Queens Park Rangers VS Plymouth Argyle Live Stream 13/12/2023


Live coverage of the Queens Park Rangers vs. Plymouth Argyle English League Championship game on ESPN, including live score, highlights and updated stats.


Queens Park Rangers vs Plymouth Argyle H2H - Livescore Watch the history of confrontations between Queens Park Rangers and Plymouth Argyle on livescores.biz. « Back. Live matches. Ukraine + - Russia + · Sporting ... Plymouth Argyle - PAFC Live on Argyle TV | Queens Park Rangers (A) · Queens Park Rangers (A) Match Preview · Gallery | Christmas Carol Concert 2023 · The Argyle Podcast | Episode 125. Brazil: 4:45 PM. Chile: 4:45 PM. Colombia: 2:45 PM. Ecuador: 2:45 PM. United States (ET): 2:45 PM. Spain: 9:45 PM. Mexico: 1:45 PM. Paraguay: 3:45 PM. Peru: 2:45 PM. Uruguay: 4:45 PM. 12:50 AM5 hours agoThese were the eleven players who started the last game: Michael Cooper, Lewis Gibson, Julio Pleguezuelo, Mickel Miller, Joe Edwards, Matt Butcher, Finn Azaz, Adam Randell, Mustapha Bundu, Callum Wright and Morgan Whittaker. 12:45 AM5 hours agoThese were the XI players who started the last game: Asmir Begovic, Jimmy Dunne, Jake Clark-Salter, Osman Kakay, Sam Field, Jack Colback, Andre Dozzell, Kenneth Paal, Albert Adomah, Ilias Chair and Sinclair Armstrong. 12:40 AM6 hours agoThe next three players are considered key for Plymouth and it is likely that any of them can score in the game against QPR. Player Morgan Whittaker (#10) is the team's creative, his ability to control the ball and generate plays has been of great value to his team. He is the team's leading scorer and we could see him score on Wednesday. Queens Park Rangers vs Plymouth Argyle live stream 13.12.2023 Complete matches statistics. Watch live sport on your gadget. The match Queens Park Rangers vs Plymouth Argyle live on azscore.com will start on time and be ... Their last game was on December 9, 2023, they lost 4-0 against Leicester City at the King Power Stadium and thus achieved another defeat in the tournament. They arrive as the least favorites to win this match, however they could surprise and win. 12:30 AM6 hours agoThe next three players are considered key for QPR and it is likely that any of them can score in the game against West Bromwich Albion. Player Kenneth Paal (#22) is the team's creative, his ability to control the ball and generate plays has been of great value to his team. QPR vs Plymouth LIVE Updates: Score, Stream Info, Lineups and How to Watch EFL Championship Match | 12/13/2023Follow game QPR vs Plymouth live updates coverage, stream information, score and result online, prediction, TV channel, lineups and time of the 2023 EFL Championship Regular Season. Match will start at 2:45 PM ET on December 13th 2023. Queens Park Rangers1:00 AM5 hours agoDo not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this QPR vs Plymouth EFL Championship match. 12:55 AM5 hours agoThis is the start time of the game QPR vs Plymouth of December 13th in several countries: Argentina: 4:45 PM. Bolivia: 3:45 PM. Plymouth Argyle Football Club Watch Argyle's Sky Bet Championship fixture away at Queens Park Rangers live on Argyle TV tomorrow night. and tomorrow's game at Queens Park Rangers. ⬇️ Midfielder Luke Cundle (#28) is another all-important on-pitch distributor and is the team's biggest assister in the EFL Championship. At his young age he has achieved a lot and is an important piece of the team. Finally, 24-year-old goalkeeper Michael Cooper (#1) is one of the best goalkeepers in the EFL Championship, his height allows him to be a saver of any ball and is very important so that his team does not concede a goal on Wednesday. 12:35 AM6 hours agoPlymouth had a bad start to the season in the EFL Championship, they are at the bottom of the tournament. Until week 20 of the tournament they have a total of 19 points with 6 games won, 4 draws and 10 lost. They are located in the eighteenth position in the general table and if they want to move up the position they will have to win the match. Wednesday's game will be very difficult as QPR is a good team and they arrive motivated. Midfielder Ilias Chair (#10) is another extremely important on-pitch distributor and is the team's biggest assister in the EFL Championship. Finally, the 36-year-old goalkeeper Asmir Begovic (# 1) is one of the best goalkeepers in the EFL Championship, his height allows him to be a saver of any ball and is very important so that his team does not receive a goal on Wednesday. 12:25 AM6 hours agoQPR had a bad start to the season in the EFL Championship, they are at the bottom of the tournament. Until week 20 of the tournament they have a total of 19 points with 5 games won, 4 tied and 11 lost. They are located in twenty-second position in the general table and if they want to move up the position they will have to win the match. Wednesday's game will be very difficult as Plymouth Argyle are a good team and they arrive motivated. Form and head to head stats QPR vs Plymouth Queens Park Rangers vs Plymouth Argyle. Sky Bet Championship. 7:45pm, Wednesday 13th December 2023. Loftus Road Stadium.


グループについて

グループへようこそ!他のメンバーと交流したり、最新情報をチェックしたり、動画をシェアすることもできます。

メンバー

  • Ishita Pataliya
    Ishita Pataliya
  • Anaya Patel
    Anaya Patel
  • Arya Bhatnagar
    Arya Bhatnagar
  • Sagar Sharma
    Sagar Sharma
グループページ: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page